Ela Township Highway Commissioner Bill Kruckenberg, Trustee Larry Bowman, Trustee Gloria Palmblad, Supervisor Lucy Prouty, Director of Adult and Senior Services Susan Dillon, Assessor John Barrington, Trustee Lynn O’Brien and Trustee Joel Sikes.

Ela Township was honored with a certificate of recognition from the office of State Rep. Ed Sullivan for its participation in the first annual Township Day on Sept. 21, 2016, and service to the community throughout the year. We are humbled and so appreciative!

“In recognition of their service to the community on Township Day, September 21, 2016, and all throughout the year since 1865.”